Official Recapitulation Municipal General Election

The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

:--

Votes cast in the Municipality of CITY OF BAY SPRINGS, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election

Official Recapitulation of votes cast in the Municipal General Election held in the Municipality of CITY OF BAY SPRINGS, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Officials, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the Municipal General Election held on the 6th day of June, 2017, in the Municipality of CITY OF BAY SPRINGS, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

day of JUNE , 20 17. In testimony whereof, witness our hands this Election Official Election Official Election Official Election Official Election Official

Statewide Election Management System



Page: 1

Official Recapitulation		The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.										
		Names of Municinal Precincts										
		MP-1-BAY SPRINGS CITY HALL	MP-2-BAY SPRINGS CITY HALL	MP-3-BAY SPRINGS CITY HALL	MP-4-BAY SPRINGS CITY HALL	MP-5-BAY SPRINGS CITY HALL	TOTAL					
CITY OF BAY SP	RINGS-MAYOR											
CHRISTOPHER 'DONALD' BROWN	Independent	64	90	37	28	19	238	[
J.E. 'EVON' SMITH	Independent	45	64	57	97	52	315					
BAY SPRINGS WARE	ALDERMAN				-			•				-
STEVE BRELAND	Independent	73	х	x	x	x	73					
JONATHAN D. PIPPEN	Independent	34	х	x	x	х	34					
BAY SPRINGS WARD	-2-WARD TWO ALDERMAN											
WAYNE BUFFINGTON	Independent	x	54	x	x	x	54					
MIKE LUCAS	Independent	х	98	х	х	х	98					
BAY SPRINGS WARD-3	-WARD THREE ALDERMAN											
BRYAN HAMILTON	Independent	x	×	20	x	x	20			1		
KIRK KELLER SR.	Independent	х	x	11	x	X	11					
JAMES ALLEN 'JIMMY' KNOTTS	Independent	х	х	56	х	x	56					
RICHARD 'MORRIS' MCCLUSKEY	Independent	х	x	7	x	x	7					
BAY SPRINGS WARD-	4-WARD FOUR ALDERMAN											
DONNY E. JONES SR.	Independent	x	×	x	27	x	27					

Statewide Election Management System

-tau

Page:2

Official Recapitulation 2017 MUNICIPAL ELECTION BAY SPRINGS	The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.										
	Names of N	Iunicinal Pr	ecincts								
Votes cast in the Municipality of CITY OF BAY SPRINGS, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election	MP-1-BAY SPRINGS CITY HALL	MP-2-BAY SPRINGS CITY HALL	MP-3-BAY SPRINGS CITY HALL	MP-4-BAY SPRINGS CITY HALL	MP-5-BAY SPRINGS CITY HALL	TOTAL					
RONALD KEYES Independent	x	x	x	98	х	98					
BAY SPRINGS WARD-5-WARD FIVE ALDERMAN	1	I			I		·····	·	1	,	_
BOB COOK Independent	x	×	x	x	67	67					

..

Statewide Election Management System

\$

Page:3